NaNoWriMo 2018

It’s time for this year’s NaNoWrimo! Once again, I jump in, trying to do things with little planning. I am doing the next installment of my Milly series, a story about a girl in a strange, fantastical land. I’m doing something different this time. Like the third book, this book is going to have a different point of view character.

You can follow along with my as I try to write 1700+ words per day.

Read the latest book in the Milly series here.

You can also catch up on the older installments here. I apologize for not tidying  them up, yet. I still need to go through all of the older works to proofread and edit them down. I’ll get around to it one day. I hope.

Alright. Short post this time. I also plan on doing design notes for the fifth book. Probably after November. Enjoy reading.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.