New Category on shows and movies

I’ve decided to make this mini-post announcing a new category of posts. This will be my opinions on shows and movies that I’ve seen. While you could count them as reviews, know that I tend to like everything that I choose to go see. I tend to lean away from movies and shows that have powerful messages and are good experiences but are not fun. I know they might be masterful works, but I prefer to have more fun and light-heartedness in the stuff I watch.

Now, why is this not for books? It could be. I didn’t want the category name to get too long, and I might change it to something better.

As a random note, two of my favorite movies are Fifth Element and Spirited Away.

 

Leave a Reply

